MOXONS

BRITISH & CONTINENTAL COACH HOLIDAYS

Please click below for our:
Home Page
Holidays & Tours
London and Theatre Breaks
Day Trips and Excursions
Contact us

DAY EXCURSIONS 2015

For London days see our London & Theatre Breaks

Don't miss the visit to EMMERDALE. Visit the TV location in Harwood Estate on    Sunday 23rd August   43.00 per person also inc. admission to Harwood House Grounds

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Ad    OAP/Ch   

 

Sun 26th July      BRIDLINGTON                                                              13.50   12.50

Sun 26th July      TATTON PARK FLOWER SHOW#   FULL               39.00   39.00

Tues 28th July     WHITBY & PICKERING                                               15.50   14.50

Wed 29th July      YORK                                                                           11.50   10.50

Thurs 30th July     SCARBOROUGH                                                        14.50   13.50

Sun 2nd Aug        GREAT YARMOUTH                                                   17.50   16.50 

Tues 4th Aug      CHESTER or CHESTER ZOO *                                 15.00   14.00

Wed 5th Aug       SKEGNESS                                                                   14.00   13.00

Thur 6th Aug        BAKEWELL SHOW *                                                  12.00   11.00

Sat 8th Aug         LIVERPOOL                                                                   14.50  13.50

Sun 9th Aug        CLEETHORPES - 1940's Weekend                          11.50  10.50

Tues 11th Aug     HULL & THE DEEP *                                                   11.00  10.00

Wed 12th Aug     BOSTON MARKET & CLEETHORPES                   14.00  13.00

Thurs 13th Aug     YORKSHIRE DALES                                                  15.50  14.50

Sat 15th  Aug      LLANDUDNO                                                                16.50  15.50

Sun 16th Aug       BRIDLINGTON                                                             13.50  12.50

Mon 17th Aug       BAKEWELL MARKET & CHATSWORTH PARK *               11.50  10.50

Tues 18th Aug    NATIONAL MEMORIAL ARBORETUM & LICHFIELD MARKET 14.50  13.50

Wed 19th Aug    SKEGNESS                                                                    14.00  13.00

Thurs 20th Aug   WHITBY via HELMSLEY                                             15.50  14.50

Sun 23rd Aug     EMMERDALE TV Location #                                     43.00   43.00

Sun 23rd Aug     SOUTHPORT  - Flower Show *                                 15.00  14.00

Wed 26th Aug    SKIPTON MARKET & HARROGATE                       13.50  12.50

Thurs 27th Aug   YORKSHIRE WILDLIFE PARK #                          16.50  14.50/13.50

Sat 29th Aug       YORK                                                                            11.50  10.50

Sun 30th Aug      SKEGNESS                                                                  14.00  13.00

Mon 31st Aug     BRIDLINGTON                                                             13.50  12.50

Sun 6th Sept      WHITBY                                                                        15.50  14.50

Sat 12th Sept      LIVERPOOL                                                                 14.50  13.50

Sun 13th Sept     SCARBOROUGH                                                        14.50  13.50

Sun 20th Sept     HARROGATE FLOWER SHOW *                            12.00  11.00

Sat 26th Sept      YORK - Festival of Food                                           11.50  10.50

Sat 31st Oct       CORONATION STREET #                                         29.50   29.50   

# Includes Admission               * Admission Charges are not Includes in the Above Price  

Bakewell Show (gate price)     16.50 Ad.    15.50 OAP    Child free with Adult

Chester Zoo  (gate price)       20.00 Ad.    16.25 Ch.

The Deep (gate price)         11.50 Ad.  10.75 OAP     9.75. Ch

Southport Flower Show (gate price)   22.50 Ad.   20.00 OAP  Under 16's free with adult

Chatsworth House & Gardens ( gate price)  22.00 Ad.   18.00 OAP    11.00 Ch (14-16)                                                                  Chatsworth Gardens only (gate price)      12.00 Ad.   9.00OAP  7.00 Ch.(4 - 16)                                                                            Chatsworth Farmyard & Adventure Playground  (gate price) 6.00

Harrogate Flower Show  (gate price)    15.50 (Sunday)

 CASH PAYMENT ONLY ON THE DAY  - Cheques Credit & Debit Cards accepted if paying in advance        ANY DAY TRIP WHICH INCLUDES ADMISSIONS OR TICKETS MUST BE PAID FOR IN ADVANCE

C W Moxon Ltd reserve the right to refuse travel

Wheelchairs & Scooters by prior arrangement only

Children 14 years and over pay full ( Child age limit may vary when admissions are included ). Children under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Children under 3 yrs travel free but will not be allocated a seat.  Your own Car seats can be used but child fare must be paid. No responsibility can be taken for passengers not returning to the coach by the given time. Excursions may be cancelled if minimum numbers are not reached. We cannot be held responsible for any pre-booked admissions if a excursion is cancelled. Please check with us if you are considering booking your admission ticket in advance.

 

 

 

Copyright C W MOXON Ltd 2010