Please click below for our:
Home Page
Holidays & Tours
London and Theatre Breaks
Day Trips and Excursions
Contact us


For London days see our London & Theatre Breaks


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Ad    OAP/Ch   


Sun 20th Sept     HARROGATE FLOWER SHOW *                             12.00  11.00        

Sun 20th Sept     LLANDUDNO                                                                16.50  15.50

Sat 26th Sept      YORK - Festival of Food                                            11.50  10.50

Sun 27th Sept      SKEGNESS                                                                  14.00  13.00

Sat 3rd Oct           BURY MARKET                                                           12.50  11.50

Sat 10th Oct         BEVERLEY & CLEETHORPES                                11.50  10.50

Sat 17th Oct         TOWER POPPIES on TOUR at The Yorkshire Sculpture Park                                                          and Wentworth Garden Centre             9.00   8.00

Sun 25th Oct         BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS                                17.50  16.50

Tues 27th Oct       WHITBY via Pickering                                                 15.50  14.50

Wed 28th Oct       BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS                                 17.50  16.50

Thurs 29th Oct      YORK                                                                              11.50  10.50

Sat 31st Oct         BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS                                 17.50  16.50

Sat 14th Nov        MANCHESTER - Trafford Centre                             13.50  12.50

Sun 15th Nov       CHATSWORTH  - Christmas Market                        12.00  11.00

Sat 21st Nov        YORK - St Nicholas Festival                                      12.00 11.00

Sat 21st Nov         LONDON                                                                        25.00  25.00

Sun 29th Nov        CHESTER  - Christmas Market                                 15.00  14.00

Sat 5th Dec           LEEDS - Christmas Market                                       11.50  10.50

Sun 6th Dec          LIVERPOOL - Christmas Market                              14.50  13.50

Mon 7th Dec         BAKEWELL &                                                    12.00 11.00                                                     CHATSWORTH HOUSE at CHRISTMAS *

Sat 12th Dec         MANCHESTER City Centre &                               13.50 12.50                                                                  Christmas Market   

Sun 13th Dec         YORK - St Nicholas Festival                                    12.00  11.00

Thu 31st Dec         CORONATION STREET #    (Last day)                    29.50   29.50   

# Includes Admission               * Admission Charges are not Includes in the Above Price  

Harrogate Flower Show  (gate price)    15.50 (Sunday)

Chatsworth House at Christmas   12.00 adult / OAP   8.00 Child

 CASH PAYMENT ONLY ON THE DAY  - Cheques Credit & Debit Cards accepted if paying in advance        CORONATION STREET & LONDON MUST BE PAID FOR IN ADVANCE

**** Approx 1 hour drive through Blackpool Illuminations ****

C W Moxon Ltd reserve the right to refuse travel

Wheelchairs & Scooters by prior arrangement only

Children 14 years and over pay full ( Child age limit may vary when admissions are included ). Children under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Children under 3 yrs travel free but will not be allocated a seat.  Your own Car seats can be used but child fare must be paid. No responsibility can be taken for passengers not returning to the coach by the given time. Excursions may be cancelled if minimum numbers are not reached. We cannot be held responsible for any pre-booked admissions if a excursion is cancelled. Please check with us if you are considering booking your admission ticket in advance.

E & O.E                  September 2015




Copyright C W MOXON Ltd 2010